home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Past Presidents
Club Members
Four Avenues of Service
Photo Album
Service Projects
Request Funding
Pancake Day
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Dewitt Rotary Officers:

President MaryAnn Stark
President-Elect Linda Cleary


Cheryl Matt


Ken Souser


James Wright

Past President       

Holly Salop Wallace



Board of Directors:

John Shepard

Leo Eisner

Robert Retchless

Conrad Janke

Mark Matt



Linda Ervin

Mike Cadin

James Wright

Cheryl Matt



Committee Chairs:


Club Administration – Programs Kuki Haines
Club Administration – Budget and Finance Mary Ann Stark/Ken Souser
Membership Cheryl Matt
Public Relations Mark Strodel
Service Projects – Fundraising: Pancake Day   Larry Schunck
Service Projects – Philanthropy Linda Ervin
Service Projects – Youth Exchange Conrad Janke
Service Project Coordinator

Joe Silino

Foundation & Grants

Mark Matt